In cart Not available Out of stock
$9.99 Save 10.01%!

The new album from Melanie Devaney. Features 11 original songs in an environmentally friendly digipak with lyrics booklet. Produced by Jamie Candiloro in Los Angeles CA. Release date: March 2014

  1. Carry My Guitar
  2. Oh Adam!
  3. Playin' Make Believe
  4. Wake Up Sleepy Johnny
  5. Sink Or Swim
  6. Greenville
  7. House Of Glass
  8. One Little Teardrop
  9. Don't Let Me Down
  10. We Just Work This Way
  11. Cafe 101
Read more… close